Home > Uncategorized > Time for Throwback Thursday

Time for Throwback Thursday

I haven’t participated in throwback thursday yet. Today I read another blog that did it and I thought, ‘why not?’

And then I looked at old photos, saw this one and said, ‘that’s why not’.

I was cool despite the 80s… or not.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. saimmaq
    February 13, 2014 at 5:39 pm

    I’ve tried to type a comment three times. Three. Times. I keep deleting them because nothing I can say will do this photo justice. Nothing. Ever.

    • February 13, 2014 at 5:44 pm

      I KNOW! I was going to put up a cute baby pic or one of me when I was a girly girl but knew that the public would want to see THIS.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

