Home > Uncategorized > Another sign that I’m an adult

Another sign that I’m an adult

I forward the email from my hotmail accounts to my BlackBerry. Here is the content of my inbox for Tues, Wed and today so far (excluding any spam):

  • 2 msgs from my professional association
  • 8 msgs from LinkedIn and groups I’m in on LinkedIn
  • 3 msgs regarding my life insurance policy
  • 2 msgs from my TMX stock alerts telling me the closing price of my stock
  • 3 msgs that forwarded from my work account

All other emails were groups wanting to sell me stuff (eReader, Air Miles, etc).

So I’m either an adult or Facebook has taken over all my fun correspondence. Hopefully, it’s the latter.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

