Home > Uncategorized > I’m not as much of a slacker as you think I am.

I’m not as much of a slacker as you think I am.

I was hoping that this year I would be a better blogger. I had gotten a little negligent recently due to my busy lifestyle with the wife.  After all, how much blogging can you fit in when planning a wedding during a job change?

Sadly, I am not finding much more time to blog now. My last blog was last month or maybe January (I can’t look at it without exiting this page).

What gives me hope is that I checked some friends’ blog sites: Adele has not blogged since Feb 19, Jenn has not blogged since Jan 14, Matt not since Jan 4 and Zoltar (pseudonym, of course) since March 2010! Likely the only person who has blogged recently is Miss J from ROTC. But I’m having trouble accessing his site today so I can’t tell exactly when his last blog was.

So really, I blogged today. I win.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

