Fit by 40 – Day 1

RY and I went to the gym. This is nothing new, we’ve been doing this since January, but this is the first time post ‘fit by 40’ blog.

I did 30 minutes on the elliptical at level 3. (RY did 65 minutes on 10, but we’re not going to talk about that show off.) Then I did 500 steps and I carried an additional 10lbs for the last 100. Then I smelled really bad.

We did some weights and went to the grocery store for chocolate chip cookie dough. Well, we actually just went for groceries but RY snuck that into the cart.

In other news, the kittens were eating the flowers I brought for RY so we bought them some cat grass. They prefer flowers.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

