Home > Uncategorized > Has it come to this?

Has it come to this?

 
I was minding my own business in my hotel room, playing Scrabulous on facebook and I noticed the advertising on the side panel. It said, ‘Over 30 and single? You are getting alone and older faster than you think.’
 
How terrible is that? It was accompanied by a picture of a person (can’t figure out the gender) without any teeth.
 
At least I know what my future holds and I’ll save a lot of money on toothpaste.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Jenn
    April 1, 2008 at 12:47 pm

    What kind of crap ad is that?  I know tons of people who haven\’t even decided what they want out of university (after 12 of attendence) by that age, let alone what they want out of a partner, life, etc.  30 is the new 20, as some pundits have said – so what the hell?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

