Home > Uncategorized > I am not the best.

I am not the best.

 
I know you all think I am the ultimate in organization, but there is one who seems more organized than I: Co-Worker A.
 
Co-worker A keeps a grocery list on the fridge (as do I) but hers is divided into quadrants that parallel the grocery store layout. When she needs something from produce, it goes in one quadrant, while meat goes in another. Well, maybe not meat as she’s a vegetarian, but you know what I mean.
 
Then in the store, she tears off a quadrant to give to her boyfriend so he has a mini-list of items to fetch and bring back.
 
I surrender my Organization Queen hat (or "crown") to Co-worker A.
 
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Allison
    January 11, 2008 at 5:23 pm

    Thank you, thank you, it is top honours to receive the hat, especially from you. I don\’t deserve it for all things as your cupboards likely beat mine, especially since you have a label maker. But I do take pride in the grocery store system 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

