Home > Uncategorized > Black Market Wii

Black Market Wii

 
I bought a Wii about a month ago. I haven’t opened it yet because I went to Phoenix for work, then did renos at the DS’s place, then was busy or not at home.
 
My boss told me today that he saw they were getting $1000 for Wii’s on ebay. I’m thinking I can wait until after Christmas to play with my Wii. I should sell it for $1000. I looked on Craig’s list to see if anyone else in Toronto was selling one (since I don’t have a PayPal account anymore). They are selling them for $400 with games there.
 
That’s not even close to $1000. People in Toronto must be smarter.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

