Home > Uncategorized > It’s a total con, I tell you!

It’s a total con, I tell you!

 
Air Canada sent me an email advertising flights to Edmonton for $152 each way. How exciting! I haven’t seen them below $200 in a long time. I go to book my flight home for Christmas.
 
When I get to their website to book it, they only have flights for $340 each way in the couple of weeks I’m looking at dates for. Once you add GST, PST, airport improvement fees and terrorist prevention taxes, you’re looking at $1000. That’s crazy.
 
I booked nothing. I’m walking home for Christmas.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

