Home > Uncategorized > Squeeeeeeeeeeze me.

Squeeeeeeeeeeze me.

 
My parents have been here since August 31st. The DS and I took them to Niagara-on-the-Lake, which is apparently the most beautiful town in Canada and the second most beautiful town in the world. It is very pretty. While there, we also took them to the Inniskillin winery for a tour and some samples.
 
Yesterday, I took them to Collingwood for some shopping and to see the longest suspension bridge in Ontario. We also went on the "Scenic Caves" self guided tour. Very cool.  There was one point that you have to squeeze through because it was 14" wide at its narrowist point. My mom and dad didn’t try it but I managed to wiggle through. I imagine it’s because my widest point is made up of squishable fat so I morphed through.
 
Today to treat my dad for coming on all the wine things (he drinks beer), shopping trips and for paying for many meals, we took him to the Hamilton Steam and Technology Museum. He was like a kid in a candy store. 
 
 
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

