Home > Uncategorized > Vista is STILL causing me grief.

Vista is STILL causing me grief.

 
My favourite free online game is Text Twist. I love it. Stella and I used to play for hours together.
 
I went to play it today and guess what? Damn thing won’t work with Vista. This new operating system is REALLY pissing me off. First I couldn’t take advantage of a brand new free Creative Zen Micro (5GB MP3 player), now I can’t play Text Twist.
 
Damned Microsoft bastards. 
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Miss
    August 18, 2007 at 11:30 pm

    That\’s so weird…I was just thinking about text twist tonight! (You were the one who got me hooked on it in the first place hehe)Vista blows!! 

  2. S
    August 20, 2007 at 4:05 pm

    hey – it was nice seeing you on the weekend and meeting your new gf. did you guys stick around for the 4pm performance?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

