Home > Uncategorized > Shopping is easy… sometimes.

Shopping is easy… sometimes.

 
I went to WalMart to pick up a few things. Whenever I’m in WalMart, I go look to see what kind of shirts they have. This time, they had nice t shirts that were 5% lycra so they were springy. I like springy shirts. And they were only $9.97. That’s good.
 
I bought two. One in a rusty orange and one in a muted green. (Don’t know what the colour is called.)
 
I absolutely love these t-shirts. They feel great. And I’ve received some compliments on them (especially the orange because it’s not a colour people normally see me in.)
 
More importantly, the DS likes them.
 
So today, I had to buy potting soil for the DS so she could start her herb garden so I returned to WalMart.
 
I bought seven more shirts. One in every colour that I liked. I’m so happy. I can get rid of a number of my ragged shirts now. Now if I could only find more pants this way…
 
<Aside: I also had to return an item to Canadian Tire and another to Future Shop. I was called "sir" four times in that time. Sigh.>
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

