Home > Uncategorized > A warning for you.

A warning for you.

 
The DS and I had a garage sale on the last Saturday in June. I was getting a lot of advice about my religious practices at this garage sale but the one I thought may be important enough to pass on was "when the New World Order comes, there won’t be any currency". <Note: I inserted the capital letters in that on my own – it sounded like it should be capitalized.>
 
So prepare yourself.
 
There won’t be electricity either apparently. The woman bought all my candles.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

