We were bad.

 
We spent this weekend at the DS’s parents place in Ancaster. On the way home, we passed by the DS’s old haunt – a fast food restaurant called "Tally Ho". She spent a good portion of her teen/young adult life there. She insisted we stop there for lunch.
 
My fitness-obsessed Drill Sergeant ordered us two double beef sandwiches (that come with sliced roast beef AND GRAVY on a white hamburger bun) and an order of fries WITH GRAVY.
 
I normally only have gravy at Christmas.
 
This was the best fast food I’ve ever had. I want to go back, but I cannot because I know it’s so bad.
 
Sigh…. evil temptress indeed.
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

