Home > Uncategorized > “Classic”?

“Classic”?

 
I was flying to Phoenix today on Air Canada. They have those personal tv screens that let the passenger select whatever tv show/movie/music they want to watch during the flight.
 
On this flight, the two "Hollywood" movies were things I didn’t want to see, so I looked at the "Canadian" movie category. Nothing there either. So I checked the "Classic" category, thinking I could catch something with Bette Davis or Cary Grant.
 
Apparently, Air Canada prefers Mike Myers. The "Classic" movie offered was "Austin Powers: the Spy who Shagged me".
 
That’s so wrong.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

