Home > Uncategorized > Closure on the Rogers issue

Closure on the Rogers issue

 
I finally called Rogers Wireless about the notice I received in my bill last month about needing to get a new phone that would handle GSM before they cancelled my account on May 30.
 
She said that it didn’t apply to me as my current phone is GSM compliant. So I did a lot of research and inquiring for nothing.
 
At least the end result was that I get to keep my phone (which I like) and I don’t have to do anything or spend any money. Unlike the whole alarm panel fiasco. Win some and lose some, I guess.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

