Home > Uncategorized > Tattoo time once again.

Tattoo time once again.

 
The DS is planning on getting a tattoo for her, um, ‘next‘ birthday (I’m not telling what age that is.) So I figure it’s about time for me to get another one too. Unfortunately, I can’t find anything I really like.
 
Originally, I was looking for an armband one. Nothing too thick as I hear they are very painful. Then I thought I could get Hobbes (the cat from Calvin & Hobbes) in a pre-pounce position on my shoulder instead and actually found an image of that. But I’m not sure that’s exactly what I want. Maybe I’ll put that on my upper butt.
 
So if anyone has any good ideas, I’d like to hear them.
 
And no, I’m NOT getting the DS’s name tattooed on me anywhere. Don’t suggest it.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Marc
    October 15, 2010 at 5:14 am

    An “M” on each cheek so when you bend over it says “MOM”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

