Home > Uncategorized > My chocolate-free diet requirements are obviously making me grumpy.

My chocolate-free diet requirements are obviously making me grumpy.

 
Ok look – the gas shortage in Ontario has been over for weeks but gas is still 103.9 a litre. That’s not right.
 
And it’s cold outside. What happened to spring?
 
And what the hell is in Ontario snow that leaves white residue on my dark blue car?
 
And can someone turn the heat up in my office?
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

