Home > Uncategorized > stupidmicrosoftbastards

stupidmicrosoftbastards

 
Ok – the good news is that my internet works on my new computer. The bad news is that the space bar on my keyboard does not. And it’s very hard to search the microsoft support website when your search terms don’t have spaces in them.
 
#$%*&!
 
Two days of trying and my computer is not completely functional. I don’t even have the printer hooked up yet. (But it is out of the box.)
 
In other news, the DS has my cold. Let’s see how long it takes her to get rid of it.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

