Home > Uncategorized > Sick oh sick.

Sick oh sick.

 
I’m sick. I even went home from work. That’s sick. My nose is running and my throat is KILLING me. I hate it. I’ve been sleeping and absorbing fluids like crazy.
 
The good news: Mississauga is now on a green bin system for our organic waste and used kleenix goes in the green bin so I’m not hurting the environment in my sickness. I think I’ll buy a bigger car…
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Jenn
    March 29, 2007 at 1:21 pm

    Are you better yet?

  2. S
    March 30, 2007 at 1:13 pm

    You know what? I\’m NOT. I can\’t believe it. I\’m usually sick for 3 days and this is now day 7. It\’s crazy.
     
    But I\’m ignoring it now. I\’ve had enough. I\’m going to boxing tomorrow and ROTC Sunday.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

