Home > Uncategorized > OUCH!

OUCH!

 
I had my cytoscopy. Ouch. I never want to do that again. They SAY it’s painless, but apparently I am some kind of mutant.
 
The good news is that I don’t have anything fatal. The bad news is that I don’t have anything obvious. So my next course of treatment involves a different medication (only 6 weeks though so there’s an end in sight) and I’m not allowed ANY caffeine or chocolate or alcohol.
 
The good news is that after all the beer and chocolate I had this summer, it’s probably a good thing that I’m forced to take a break. The bad news is NO CAFFEINE, CHOCOLATE OR ALCOHOL. That is so wrong.
 
He may be beautiful, but he hurts me. Why do the beautiful people hurt me?
 
<sb2kf: he he – i’m such a brat.>
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. CreativeGrrl
    March 22, 2007 at 3:12 pm

    all i can say is ugh smug boi… UGH!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

