Home > Uncategorized > The 15 minute miracle.

The 15 minute miracle.

 
My handsome urologist booked me for a CT scan, which the hospital schedules. I got a letter in the mail Friday saying that it was scheduled for Sunday, 11:00 am.
 
I showed up at 5 minutes to 11. I was undressed, scanned, redressed and out of there by 11:10 am.
 
Perfect.
 
And the staff were very pleasant. Well done Trillium – West Toronto. Kudos to ya!
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

