Home > Food & Things That Make Me Fat > I’ll take things that are pink for 100, Alex.

I’ll take things that are pink for 100, Alex.

 
<Warning: This may be a TMI blog.>
 
I made my first juice yesterday morning: beet, apple, carrot, lemon and ginger. Essentially you wash it and toss it in the juicer. Lemon peel and all. It was yummy.
 
I brought some into work to let some co-workers try and it was received with mixed reviews. But everyone seems at least intrigued.
 
This morning, during my morning routine (shower, teeth, toilet), I was alarmed to see the colour of the product of the third part of that routine. It was unnaturally pink. I was quite concerned until I remembered – oh, it’s the beets.
 
That must be god’s biggest joke. He never gets tired of that one.
 
Ha ha, god. ha ha.
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

