Home > Food & Things That Make Me Fat > Day 3 of detox.

Day 3 of detox.

 
Going well. No change. I’m still not hungry. i am really feeling no side effects from this fast at all. You are supposed to be hungry and grumpy and get headaches for at least the first three days and I have not been any of those things.
 
I rather suspect my body is ok with this detox fast as it has been storing fat for 36 years. So now my body is just saying "oh I knew you were going to pull something like this some day so I am prepared. ha ha."
 
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

