Home > Uncategorized > oh and…

oh and…

 
My new stove was delivered last Saturday. I used it today for the first time. I made scrambled eggs to put in a pita. Haven’t used the oven yet. Wanna guess when that will happen? I’ve got $10 on March 14, 2008.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. CreativeGrrl
    November 20, 2006 at 11:20 am

    I will use your stove on Friday, November 24th, so hand over the 10 bucks…and a list of your preferred dinner entrees.
     
    Between ROTC parade performances and a teenage kid present every day of the week I\’ve been busy! Sheesh! SB is soon going to stand for Spoilt Boi.

  2. S
    November 20, 2006 at 6:14 pm

     
    It\’s the oven you must use to get the $10. "So what kind of cookies are you baking for me?" asks the Spoilt Boi.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

