Home > Uncategorized > It was bound to happen.

It was bound to happen.

 
So yes, I purchased my first brand new car when I was still in Edmonton. I purchased my first home a few years ago and I purchased my second new car earlier this month. But I tell you, I didn’t feel like an adult until yesterday when the DS and I went to Sears after our boxing class and I purchased a Kenmore electric range. The delivery dudes come saturday.
 
Really, I was ok with my broken stove for the last year now. Why couldn’t I spend the $800 on a new computer? Now THAT would have been a satisfying purchase.
 
But I guess the DS can’t make me cookies on a new computer.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

