Home > Uncategorized > Undie wearers of the world unite!

Undie wearers of the world unite!

 
Women that I have dated have admonished me for wearing my undies to bed at night. I continually felt ostracized by the fact that I seemed to be the only woman on the planet who did not go commando between the sheets. Was I a freak?
 
Later in life, one of my gfs was also found to wear her undies to  bed. So that was two of us.
 
Today, I learned that a co-worker also wears her undies to bed. Now there are three!
 
Join the revolution, ladies! It’s ok to shelter your privates while you sleep. You are not alone.
 
(Note: When I mean that women should wear undies to bed, I don’t mean the DS. She should ignore this blog entry and sleep naked.)
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. jill
    October 31, 2006 at 1:07 pm

    my knickers stay on while i sleep…i\’ll join the world revolution (provided they can be removed in choice circumstances 😉 )

  2. S
    November 2, 2006 at 10:43 am

    welcome to our cause. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

