Home > Uncategorized > My last big purchase before Christmas.

My last big purchase before Christmas.

 
Ok. I know I just bought a car and I shouldn’t spend any more money but I’m going to Northbound’s Decadance on Saturday with the DS and since she has beautiful leather attire (and new Fluevog shoes), I had to get something appropriate too. So I bought a beautiful pair of chaps from Harley Davidson. I love them. My brother, the Harley fiend would love them.
 
I included a pic of me in my chaps.
 
Now I want another motorcycle.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. AlphaFaery
    October 24, 2006 at 9:17 pm

    yummmy!!Love that pic

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

