Home > Uncategorized > zoom zoom… no wait, that’s mazda.

zoom zoom… no wait, that’s mazda.

I am the proud owner of a blueberry Nissan Versa 1.8 SL with charcoal interior. It’s beautiful. It smells good. What more can you ask for? It’s sitting right outside the window of my office, where I can look at it and its perfect park job. Oh it’s so pretty. (I don’t think I’ll get a lot of work done today.)
 
At some point this weekend, I’ll take a picture of it and post it here for you all to see.
 
And if anyone is in the market for a 1998 Hyundai Elantra, let me know. I have one available. It’s cute too, but in a 90’s kind of way.
 
 
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

