Home > LGBT > Important notice to Jodie Foster!

Important notice to Jodie Foster!

Apparently, October 11 is National Coming Out Day. Thanks to the DS for the heads up.
 
I will not thank the DS for putting 5 (read that as "FIVE!!!!!!!!!") heads of garlic in the butter for the garlic bread we made yesterday. My tongue is still fuzzy and I’ve brushed twice.
 
Also, other business to clear up:
 
1. Happy Birthday for Fort Erie L!  Are you old yet?
2. Thanks to all the people who gave me advice on the car purchase. I went with heidi-ho who just bought a Nissan Versa. It’s zippy. 122 hp but with better gas consumption than the Yaris which has less power. The DS and I went and test drove one on the weekend. Now I just have to figure out which colour I want. I’ve narrowed it down to blueberry (which is called ‘blue onyx’ in the u.s.) or magnetic grey (magnetic grey in the u.s.).
Categories: LGBT
  1. CreativeGrrl
    October 2, 2006 at 8:36 am

    And they say femmes are dramatic!! I need to correct you, my sb. I put 5 cloves of garlic into the butter, NOT 5 heads of garlic! Sheesh! With that quantity people will think I am trying to keep vampires away (not just other femmes!) lol DS.

  2. S
    October 2, 2006 at 1:23 pm

    You "need" to correct me? Methinks you "enjoy" to correct me. he he.
     
    Yes, it was only five CLOVES. I stand corrected.

  3. Miss
    October 10, 2006 at 10:10 am

    awwww. 🙂 thanks!!! I\’m close to old, but not quite there yet! hahaha

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

