Home > Family, LGBT, ROTC > No wonder she’s still single.

No wonder she’s still single.

 
I showed my mom and aunt some photos I had developed from my brother’s wedding, the Kirkland Lake trip and Toronto Pride. In the Toronto Pride photos, there is a picture of Mac without his shirt on. Mac is one of the flag twirlers in my group. He’s very handsome, charming and has a gorgeous body. He’s almost 60.
 
My aunt (who is 61) has a crush and can’t wait to meet him at the Cabbagetown Parade next Saturday. She says, "He’s gorgeous and built and my age!"
 
He’s also gay.
 
I guess being single sucks for everyone.
Categories: Family, LGBT, ROTC
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

