Home > Uncategorized > Oh… my…. gawd….

Oh… my…. gawd….

 
So they have old Ellen re-runs on channel 54. I’m watching one from the first season. Ellen has very bad 80’s hair. Scary in fact.
 
Anyway, one of the main characters is the actress who played Janice (Chandler’s gf with the really nasal voice) on Friends. In Ellen, she doesn’t have that voice at all. It’s completely normal. And I can’t handle it. It’s so wrong. Sounds like she’s faking it. Not that I would know what a woman sounds like when she’s faking it… None of my women ever had to fake it… I think… hmm… this blog has suddenly turned ugly.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

