Home > Dating Life Before the Wife (aka "the Dark Ages") > Advice from she who rules the universe.

Advice from she who rules the universe.

 
I went to my friend Jenn’s blog. As per usual, it hasn’t been updated (although I suppose I’m one to talk – "hey pot, this is the kettle calling. you’re black!")
 
Anyway, she has some kind of feature that puts a different quotation up every day. Today’s quotation is from Plato. It says:
 
"Love is a serious mental disease."
 
No bloody kidding.
 
I wonder if a lobotomy will solve my dating problems.
  1. Miss
    August 30, 2006 at 2:57 pm

    Dating problems? *gasp* You have the DS!!Now IIIII need the lobotomy lol

  2. S
    August 30, 2006 at 8:46 pm

     Alas, I do not have the DS. We are no longer dating, but in true lesbian fashion, we remain friends. The lobotomy is mine.

  3. S
    August 31, 2006 at 4:17 pm

     
    and my mother won\’t get any pot cookies.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

