Home > Uncategorized > Quick thoughts from the airport.

Quick thoughts from the airport.

Thought 1:
 
I like the Chicago-O’Hare airport. There is this saran wrap type thing on the toilet seat that moves around on its own so you always get a clean surface to sit on without actually having to do any work to get it. Of course, that’s provided that you get NEW saran wrap when it moves and not just the same piece going in circles.
 
Thought 2:
 
I don’t trust men who wear tassled shoes or shoes with fringe.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Jenn
    May 18, 2006 at 3:18 pm

    Greetings!
     
    I have been swamped here lately but I just wanted you to know I am thinking about you lots.  I miss you!

  2. S
    May 18, 2006 at 6:01 pm

    Hey I miss you too. Sent an email to you that got bounced. You should email me from whatever address is still good (and cc my work address so I have it in both locations).
     
    Say hi to Caro, whom I also miss!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

