Is there a draft in here?

Normally, when I go to my Monday soccer games, I put on my uniform (shorts and shirt) at home, put sweats and a jacket on over that, drive to the field, sit in the bleachers, take my sweats off, put my shin pads, socks and shoes on, and then go play soccer.
 
On Monday, I thought I did that until I was sitting in the bleachers, putting on my shin guards and noticing that I felt a little cold.
 
Turns out, I had forgotten to put my shorts on so I was sitting there in my undies.
 
I’m just glad I noticed before getting on the field.
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

