Home > Uncategorized > God bless the tax refund.

God bless the tax refund.

I just got my refund. It’s twice what I thought I would get. God love the Revenue Canada guys/gals who re-do my taxes for me.
 
And now that I’m rolling in the dough (well, until the cheques to my dad, my RRSP guy and whichever store I decide to buy my stove from clear), I’ll no trouble finding a gf.
 
Tell all the single femmes you know that there’s an organized, professional, slightly neurotic boi with a tax refund available.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

