Home > Uncategorized > Can someone help with my love life score?

Can someone help with my love life score?

One of the people who commented on my blog had a link to a quiz on her blog. I went. I took the quiz. I did alright. I don’t know why my family/friends section is so low because my friends and my family (especially my family) totally rock. Maybe it’s because I only have one brother. Maybe they think quantity counts over quality.
 
Anyway, here are my results:
 
This Is My Life, Rated
Life: 7.9
Mind: 8.4
Body: 7.7
Spirit: 8.6
Friends/Family: 5.4
Love: 4.3
Finance: 9.1
Take the Rate My Life Quiz
 
 
That love life score has to go. You’d think with such a healthy spirit and finance category, I’d have a great love category… 😦
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Miss
    February 20, 2006 at 10:56 am

    Yes your family& friends DO rock. (If I do-day-so-myself lol)
    I think your absolutely wonderful, so I don\’t know why your love score is so low. :O(  *hug* I don\’t think I can help you out though, because mines is probably in the negative!!

  2. Jenn
    February 25, 2006 at 12:06 pm

    Haven\’t we talked about the \’whys\’ before now?  And I only have one sister, so that \’one sibling\’ argument doesn\’t hold either!
     
    BTW – my new blog is up (or it was yesterday) but there is something going on at the administrator level that is keeping blogs offline for the moment.  Keep trying!  The addy is the same.
     

  3. S
    February 25, 2006 at 4:40 pm

    Jenn,
     
    I don\’t trust the results now. I saw yours and the fact you\’re body score is so high when you have the same chronic, but none life threatening condition I have, plus so many more. Anyone who has been on an operating table as often as you have should not have a body score that high.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

