Home > Uncategorized > I don’t understand.

I don’t understand.

I’m watching ‘dancing with the stars’ and they have been doing all the dances I have been learning at class: cha cha, rhumba, foxtrot but if they hadn’t told me that is what they were dancing, I wouldn’t have known! Those dances they way they are doing them, don’t look anything like the dances I’ve been learning.
 
I think my instructors are holding out on me.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Paulette
    February 16, 2006 at 9:53 pm

    I usually don\’t respond to anyone\’s blog entries, but I just had to say how much I enjoyed reading your comments.
    You put a smile on my face and it was much needed.
    Thanks

  2. Aimee
    February 17, 2006 at 10:55 am

    I have two left feet… :o) It\’s my last day at work!! :o) Smiles are free and contagious…… :o) So pass a few on to the people you love and some of those that you don\’t…. :o)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

