Home > LGBT > I am mortified.

I am mortified.

A conservative minority government may seem like no big deal to the straight people of Canada. They may even think they are sending a message to the corrupt Liberal government, however, as a gay person, I feel that I have now been relegated to second-class citizen… deviant and therefore not entitled to the same human rights as our breeding co-Canadians. In fact, not unlike murderers, rapists and counterfeiters… no wait… these people CAN marry. My mistake.
 
Sigh.
 
 
Let us hope that recalling the marriage rights vote was just saber-rattling. Otherwise, I’ve had it with this country.
Categories: LGBT
  1. Miss
    January 24, 2006 at 9:49 am

    I here ya bayyybeeee…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

