Home > Uncategorized > At least Stella gets free doo bags.

At least Stella gets free doo bags.

I went grocery shopping today. The clerk who bagged my goods put two items per bag. I am not exaggerating. My zucchini and my red pepper in one bag. My bananas (or my ‘b-a-n-a-n-a-s" as gwen stephani says) and my milk in another. My tin of water chestnuts and broccoli head in another. It was crazy.
 
Luckily, I save my grocery bags for Stella so she has something to scoop doggy doo with.
 
And on the topic of doggy doo: I voted today. How do you think that’s going to turn out?
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

