Home > Uncategorized > Good news aplenty!

Good news aplenty!

1. I have just realized that I will only be at work for five days this month. I’m in today and have tomorrow off. Next week, I have a safety course for three days in Etobicoke and then two days off. The following week, I have another three day safety course and then I’m in the office for the Thur – Friday. The following week, I’m in on Mon – Tuesday and then off for my Christmas vacation! I won’t be back at the office until January 3rd! What a lovely month.
 
2. I have registered for my first official Scrabble tournament. It’s in Cambridge on Dec 17th and I’m going to get creamed! But it’s only $35 for 7 games and lunch. I’ll take photos.
 
And now, since I’m only in the office for 5 days this month, I really have to get back to work.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Miss
    December 1, 2005 at 10:13 am

    That\’s right, slacker! hehehe

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

