Home > Cats & Other Less Important Critters > Picture for Allison

Picture for Allison

I told Allison about a recent pic I took of the wtb cuddling her cat, Connor. The dog tried to nuzzle into the cuddle so the cat gave him that swat I’ve been teaching him. So the picture is actually of the cat swatting the dog.
 
Alli wanted to see the pic so I had to think of an excuse to blog it. I tried to think of a good way to work it into my blog conversation, but couldn’t so I thought, ‘what the heck – I’ll just stick it in there’. And I did.
 
Enjoy picture of cat smacking dog (which is how nature intended it).
  1. Miss
    October 19, 2005 at 8:49 pm

    poor lil doggie. :o( LoL You can see his tongue…He was probably just trying to give the kitty a lil kiss ;o)

  2. C
    October 20, 2005 at 9:37 am

    Go Connor….Go Connor! Damn dog nosing in on Connors affection!

  3. Allison
    October 20, 2005 at 10:04 am

    Awww Connor, what a cute kitty. And so bold.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

