More pain.

My physiotherapy benefits ran out and I was not healed so my friends suggested I try their chiropractor/sports medicine guy. They said he will hurt you, but you will be healed.
 
I went. He hurt me (see photo). Even the wtb doesn’t leave marks that big.
 
Why did my ‘friends’ send me there? Oh yeah – misery loves company.
  1. Miss
    October 19, 2005 at 5:13 pm

    WHAT THE HELL??????!!!!!A Chirco should NEVER ever never ever, ever leave a mark on you like that!! (Not only have a been a regular patient in the past, but my dad & friend visit one like clock-work)What did this quack do to you? Bah.Are you even feeling better? :o(

  2. Miss
    October 19, 2005 at 5:13 pm

    OH….Better have the wtb…(still waiting to find out what the acronym stands for *sniff*), kiss is better. (Gently)

  3. S
    October 19, 2005 at 7:40 pm

    I feel a lot better. He\’s awesome. He\’s not actually doing \’chiro\’ work in the bone cracking sense. He\’s doing ART (active release treatment? something like that). I looked it up and seems good. I\’ll let you know.

  4. Miss
    October 20, 2005 at 10:42 am

    hmmm… okay. As long as you feel better! :oPI\’ve never heard of ART, so I\’ll take your word for it! :o)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

