Home > Uncategorized > Maybe I should go back to Snakes & Ladders.

Maybe I should go back to Snakes & Ladders.

On Sunday, the wtb and I played a game of Scrabble. She beat me. We played a game of euchre. She absolutely killed  me.
 
And on my birthday. That’s so not right.
 
But at least the cat was on my side. He was sitting on my lap and every time the dog walked by, he smacked the dog with his little paw. I don’t think he actually made contact as the dog kept her distance, but he sure as hell was trying. And I love him for it. You go little Connor, you smack that dog.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Angela
    September 16, 2005 at 1:16 am

    I\’m not really into board games, but I\’m pretty sure I could kick both your arses at Scrabble. I\’ll have to learn Euchre. And when I do, I\’ll challenge you both. By the way, is it a board game too?

  2. S
    September 16, 2005 at 7:33 am

    ok, Ang – you\’re on.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

