Home > Uncategorized > OHIP should thank my wtb.

OHIP should thank my wtb.

When I called my doctor to make an appointment to get my stitches out, the voice mail said she was on vacation until mid September. ‘No problem,’ I thought, ‘ I can go to the Walk in Clinic by my coffee shop when we go on Saturday’.

Unfortunately, when I went to the Walk in Clinic, it was closed for the long weekend. Crap. I didn’t want to leave the darn things in until Tuesday as they were getting itchy and the novelty of scaring small children was wearing off.

So I asked the wtb to take them out. We dipped my cuticle scissors and tweezers in alcohol and she yanked those bad boys right out of my head. Piece of cake for someone as talented as she seems to be. This saved OHIP several dollars.

I should have known she was this talented before I got my hysterectomy. I bet she would have let me keep my discarded parts.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

