Home > Uncategorized > I’m a geek.

I’m a geek.

I’m chatting with the wtb on messenger today and she mentions that they are thinking of getting a label maker at work.
 
With my brilliant sense of recall, I tell her about a Staples flyer ad I saw earlier in the week advertising the Brother P-Touch Home & Hobby Labeller. It’s on sale. Regular $50 but there’s a $30 rebate. I can personally recommend this labeller as I own it.
 
So there.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Jenn
    September 2, 2005 at 2:31 pm

    Sonya, I love it when you give concrete examples of your geekiness! Keep \’em coming!

  2. Denise
    September 5, 2005 at 12:29 pm

    My \’I am a mother of a soccer player\’ advice….Don\’t head the ball anymore Sonya. You are a goalie, punch the damn thing!Geez!But as an old jock myself…nice shiner!!!!!!!!!! Very nice!As for my knowledge of your head in the past???? I feel sry for the other girl….but she was stupid, you nevr run into a goalie, especially with your head! Geez!Deo:)

  3. S
    September 5, 2005 at 5:03 pm

    The player who hit me only needed four stitches (and no tetanus shot), but her stitches were in the middle of her forehead – not as studly a place as mine. And Jenn – no problem providing examples of my geekiness – my parents asked what I wanted for my birthday and I asked for a garburator. My dad installed it on Saturday. Yay! I can grind up food scraps!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

