Home > Uncategorized > Neglecting you, I know.

Neglecting you, I know.

I thought I’d pop in to let everyone know I’m still ok. I know I haven’t updated this in a while, but it’s been a crazy work week – all currently confidential though, so I can’t rant or rave for a few weeks. My my extra-curricular activities have been rather mundane and although they aren’t confidential, they aren’t worth writing about.
 
We are  spending sunday afternoon at the wtb’s father’s home. That, by itself, should result in an entertaining blog or two. Stay tuned.
 
Note: wtb = exgf.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Miss
    August 12, 2005 at 11:47 am

    I know that wtb=exgf, but what does it stand for, exactly? :oP I thought she was a roan coalt…

  2. S
    August 15, 2005 at 10:05 am

    she\’s more than a roan colt – she\’s the \’skittish roan colt\’. she\’s also \’princess\’, baby\’, and \’woman\’. what is wtb? well, it\’s shorter than exgf for one. and i decided exgf was so negative, not to mention a little misleading.i would tell you what \’wtb\’ is, but the wtb wants to test your creativity to see what you can come up with. i\’ll start the ball rolling: wtb – wheat thin breadstick. (can you tell that i\’m a little hungry?)

  3. Unknown
    August 15, 2005 at 10:21 am

    I like your site, clean and to the point.

  4. Miss
    August 17, 2005 at 8:58 am

    okay, here goes….Where\’s the Beef? (hehehe…in following with your food them)Was the Best?Wild Tempress Beauty?Wilst Thou Bemine? (Okay that one\’s cheating a bit)…Gimme a hint here!!

  5. S
    August 17, 2005 at 10:30 am

    ooh – nice effort there defiant.the wtb will like the \’wild temptress beauty\’ but i have to say, i like \’where\’s the beef?\’

  6. Miss
    August 18, 2005 at 10:18 am

    *deep breath* Okay…one last shot…Then I\’m going to need a hint… Throw me a bone or something!! lolWindswept, tangled bohemian?Wary, twiggy beatnik?Wispy, treasured bestfriend?Womanly talenty boss?Worshiped, truelove Baby?Warrior, thinker, Brilliant?*rubs temples*…okay, I give up!!

  7. S
    August 18, 2005 at 11:40 am

    you\’ll have to bug the wtb. i\’ve been told not to say and i don\’t want to make her angry: her wrath is as fearsome as her countenance is splendid.

  8. Miss
    August 19, 2005 at 11:21 am

    I\’ve got it!!!!! (Well, Photo actually), WIFE-TO-BE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Yes?? Huh??I bugged the wtf and she wouldn\’t give…. *sniff*….and feminine wiles doen\’t work on her dammit all…

  9. S L
    August 21, 2005 at 9:57 pm

    Defiant i LOVE your guesses – how creative!signed – wtb

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

