Home > Work > We must not pay them enough

We must not pay them enough

I wrote a 61 page document at work that contains the SOP’s (Standard Operating Procedures) for my department. I released it to my staff in an email that told them I’d give them a quarter for every error they could find in it. (It was meant as an incentive to actually get them to read the darn thing.)
 
I have to say, I’ve never seen people so excited about 75 cents in my life…
Categories: Work
  1. Jenn
    August 6, 2005 at 11:43 am

    Well, they were probably thrilled to see that you are fallible after all!

  2. **Stacysgirl**
    August 8, 2005 at 10:57 pm

    Hey, come on.. who could resist you paying them to find mistakes you made..lol…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

