Home > Uncategorized > Excitement needed. Apply within.

Excitement needed. Apply within.

Ok. Does this happen to anyone else?

I just realised that I’m terribly bored. Just generally unexcited.

And don’t get me wrong – it’s not like I’m not doing anything. I’m actually very busy. I have been doing many things and have lots of things planned. If any of those things fall through, I have more things that I could be doing instead. No worries filling my calendar. I don’t need more activity. Maybe I just need more fulfilling activity.

Anyone know any good fulfilling activities I can do with no budget?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

